Subscriptions for children 2019/20

Innovations and waiting list

The subscription sale for the 2019/20 season has already started.

For the first time existing subscribers to Topolina, Agathes Wunderkoffer, KlingKlang and Alberto's Abenteuer will be able to extend their pre-season subscriptions. Therefore new orders for the already fully booked subscriptions can be handled exclusively on a waiting list. Also new orders for our popular Allegretto subscriptions are only possible by entry on the waiting list.
For all music lovers aged 11 and over, the subscriptions capriccio! and the Familien-Zyklus are available.

All children and youth subscriptions can be found here: www.musikverein.at/en/subscriptions

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at abo@musikverein.at.

Information for subscribers

For subscribers of the society of friends of music subscriptions of the previous season they remain reserved until May 15, 2019. After this date, the society has the right to pass on these subscriptions.

As of March 29, 2019, you will find your pre-reserved subscriptions listed under "My Musikverein / My Reservations". There, the subscriptions can be placed directly into the shopping basket and paid. You have the choice between depositing at the box office or mailing (shipping costs: in Austria € 6, - / other countries € 11, -)

Waiting list for new orders

Orders for the 2019/20 season are available from 29th March 2019 exclusively on musikverein.at/en/subscriptions. Due to the usage of the subscriptions in the preseason only registrations on our waiting list are possible for most cycles.

Please note that you must be registered on musikverein.at in order to be put on the waiting list.

Details on registration or registration can be found here.

General information

With regard to the number of subscriptions, please note that every person who wants to attend the concerts needs a ticket. You have to buy tickets for both, children and escorts.

We ask for your understanding that orders received by e-mail or delivered to the Musikverein in person or by post can not be considered.

Registration / Log-in

Click on the silhouette in the upper right corner. The login window opens. Now enter a valid e-mail address. For the further course there are 4 possibilities:

  • If you are already registered, please enter your password and click on "Login" to log in. (Bild 1)

  • If your e-mail address is already recorded in our database, but not yet activated for the homepage, the system asks you to set up your customer account for the website. To do this, click on the link "Create password for an internet account on www.musikverein.at to this e-mail address." And follow the instructions in the e-mail, which will then be sent to you. (Bild 2)

  • You are already a member or subscriber, but your e-mail address is not recognized by our website? The entry of the e-mail address in our customer database is missing. Please send us an email to tickets@musikverein.at and ask for entry of the e-mail address. As soon as this is deposited, you can proceed as described under point 2.

  • If your e-mail address has not yet been entered, please click on "register" and follow the instructions on the screen. (Bild 3)

Kinderabonnements 2019/20

Neuerungen und Warteliste

Der Vorverkauf der Abonnements für die Saison 2019/20 hat bereits begonnen.

Erstmals ist es bestehenden Kunden der Abonnements Topolina, Agathes Wunderkoffer, KlingKlang und Albertos Abenteuer möglich, Ihre Abonnements aus der Vorsaison zu verlängern. Daraus ergibt sich, dass Neubestellungen für die bereits ausabonnierten Zyklen ausschließlich über eine Warteliste abgewickelt werden können. Auch Neubestellungen für unsere beliebten Allegretto Abonnements sind ausschließlich per Eintrag auf die Warteliste möglich.
Für alle Musikbegeisterten ab 11 Jahren stehen die Zyklen capriccio! und der Familien-Zyklus zur Verfügung.  

Alle Kinder- und Jugendabonnements finden Sie hier: www.musikverein.at/abonnements

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne unter abo@musikverein.at zur Verfügung.

Information für Abonnenten

Für Abonnent/innen der Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde bleiben die Abonnements der vorhergehenden Saison bis zum
15. Mai 2019 reserviert. Danach behalten wir uns vor, diese Abonnements weiterzugeben.

Ab dem 29. März 2019 finden Sie Ihre vorreservierten Abonnements unter "Mein Bereich / Meine Reservierungen" aufgelistet.  Dort können die Abonnements direkt in den Warenkorb gelegt und bezahl werden. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Hinterlegung an der Konzertkassa oder Postversand (Versandspesen: Inland € 6,- / Ausland € 11,-) 

Warteliste für Neubestellungen

Bestellungen für die Saison 2019/20 sind ab 29. März 2019 ausschließlich auf musikverein.at/abonnements möglich. Aufgrund der Auslastung der Abonnements in der Vorsaison sind bei den meisten Zyklen nur Anmeldungen über unsere Warteliste möglich.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie auf musikverein.at registriert sein müssen um sich auf die Warteliste setzen zu lassen. 

Details zur Anmeldung bzw. Registrierung finden Sie hier.

Allgemeine Informationen

Bei der Anzahl der Abonnements ist zu beachten, dass jede Person, die die Konzerte besuchen möchte, eine Karte benötigt. Es müssen also sowohl für Kinder, als auch für Begleitpersonen Karten gekauft werden. 

Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass Bestellungen die per E-Mail einlangen oder vor Ort abgegeben werden nicht berücksichtigt werden können.

Registrierung / Anmeldung

Klicken Sie oben rechts auf die Silhouette . Es öffnet sich das Anmeldefenster. Tragen Sie nun eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein. Für den weiteren Ablauf gibt es 4 Möglichkeiten:

  • Sollten Sie bereits registriert sein geben Sie bitte Ihr Passwort ein und klicken auf „Login“ um sich anzumelden. (Bild 1)
  • Ist Ihre E-Mail Adresse bereits in unserer Datenbank erfasst, aber noch nicht für die Homepage freigeschaltet, fordert Sie das System auf Ihr Kundenkonto für die Website einzurichten. Klicken Sie dazu auf den Link „Passwort für ein Internetkonto auf www.musikverein.at zu dieser E-Mail Adresse erstellen.“ Und folgen Sie den Anweisungen im E-Mail, das Ihnen daraufhin zugeschickt wird. (Bild 2)
  • Sie sind bereits Mitglied oder Abonnent, Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird aber von unserer Website nicht erkannt? Es fehlt der Eintrag der E-Mail Adresse in unserer Kundendatenbank. Bitte senden Sie uns ein Mail an tickets@musikverein.at und bitten um Eintrag der E-Mail Adresse. Sobald diese hinterlegt ist können Sie, wie unter Punkt 2 beschrieben, fortfahren.
  • Sollte Ihre E-Mail Adresse noch nicht erfasst sein klicken Sie bitte auf „Neu registrieren“ und folgen Sie den Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm. (Bild 3)